Our Team

Our Team

Akin Demir
Akin Demir @akindemir
Cankutay Ozelci
Cankutay Ozelci @cankutayozelci
Eren Namlı
Eren Namlı @erennamli
Erica Macedosouza
Erica Macedosouza @ericamacedosouza
Gozde Karapınar
Gozde Karapınar @gozdekarapinar
Hamide Unal
Hamide Unal @hamideunal
Joseph Eriksson
Joseph Eriksson @josepheriksson
Lillia Sarbasova
Lillia Sarbasova @lilliasarbasova
M. Oncu Kamis
M. Oncu Kamis @oncukamis
Ozgul Eroglu
Ozgul Eroglu @ozguleroglu
Rebecca Ewang
Rebecca Ewang @rebeccaewang
Seçkin Esen
Seçkin Esen @seckinesen
Tracy Brylewski
Tracy Brylewski @tracyb
JOIN OUR TEAM