Before deleting your account, please do not hesitate to contact us about the problem you are experiencing or the situation that caused it. To do this, please write to us by CREATING A SUPPORT REQUEST.
If you still want to delete your account, click the DELETE ACCOUNT button in the Account Settings link.
We will send a confirmation code to your e-mail address when you delete your account. First, you must read and confirm in your e-mail. Then, you must enter this confirmation code.
When you enter this confirmation code as the last step, your account will be deleted.
Please note! This action cannot be undone!
If you have any problems or any questions you want to ask, please let us know via the SUPPORT CENTER. We will be happy to assist!